International Client Service Management - August 6, 2014 UKTI Event

Location: TBC

Find out how to win, maintain and develop robust and profitable client relationships through the use of relationship marketing theory to create and increase the perceived value of your firm's offerings.

In addition, improve your client's experiences through the implementation of customer relationship management strategies.

Organised by:

For more information, contact:

Anna Poole T: 0117 926 9927 E: anna.poole@explore-export.co.uk
Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk
Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Lilly Clements T: 01332 826 424 E: lilly.clements@uktiem.co.uk
UKTI East Midlands T: 0845 052 4001 E: info@uktiem.co.uk
Laura Braithwaite T: 01332 826 424 E: laura.braithwaite@uktiem.co.uk
UKTI East Midlands T: 0845 052 4001 E: info@uktiem.co.uk
Lilly Clements T: 01332 826 424 E: lilly.clements@uktiem.co.uk
UKTI East Midlands T: 0845 052 4001 E: info@uktiem.co.uk
Lilly Clements T: 01332 826 424 E: lilly.clements@uktiem.co.uk
UKTI East Midlands T: 0845 052 4001 E: info@uktiem.co.uk
Lilly Clements T: 01332 826 424 E: lilly.clements@uktiem.co.uk
UKTI East Midlands T: 0845 052 4001 E: info@uktiem.co.uk
Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Jamie Stewart E: events@uktilondon.org.uk

Leon Palmer T: 01707 398728 E: l.palmer@uktieast.org.uk
Nick Cairns T: 01707 398310 E: n.cairns@uktieast.org.uk
Leon Palmer T: 01707 398728 E: l.palmer@uktieast.org.uk
Nick Cairns T: 01707 398310 E: n.cairns@uktieast.org.uk
Gordana Ross E: gordana.ross@scotent.co.uk

Jamie Stewart E: events@uktilondon.org.uk

UKTI South West Events T: 01275 370 849 E: events@uktisouthwest.org

Martine Terrelonge E: events@uktilondon.org.uk

Jamie Stewart E: events@uktilondon.org.uk

Jamie Stewart E: events@uktilondon.org.uk

Kandy Jones E: kandy.jones@uktisoutheast.com

Jamie Stewart E: events@uktilondon.org.uk

Penny Adegboyega E: events@uktilondon.org.uk

Nadine McGurk T: 028 9069 8058 E: nadine.mcgurk@investni.com
Carol Blee T: 028 9069 8145 E: carol.blee@investni.com
Carol Blee T: 028 9069 8145 E: carol.blee@investni.com



UKTI South West Events T: 01275 370 849 E: events@uktisouthwest.org

Ebba McGuigan T: 08450 505054 E: events@uktinortheast.org.uk



UKTI South West Events T: 01275 370 849 E: events@uktisouthwest.org

UKTI South West Events T: 01275 370 849 E: events@uktisouthwest.org

UKTI South West Events T: 01275 370 849 E: events@uktisouthwest.org

UKTI South West Events T: 01275 370 849 E: events@uktisouthwest.org

Patrick McCarron T: 0121 607 1751 E: p.mccarron@uktiwm.co.uk

Gemma Bainbridge T: 0300 303 6322 E: gemma.bainbridge@necc.co.uk
Ebba McGuigan T: 08450 505054 E: events@uktinortheast.org.uk












Ebba McGuigan T: 08450 505054 E: events@uktinortheast.org.uk


Jamie Stewart E: events@uktilondon.org.uk
Leon Palmer T: 01707 398728 E: l.palmer@uktieast.org.uk
Nick Cairns T: 01707 398310 E: n.cairns@uktieast.org.uk
Leon Palmer T: 01707 398728 E: l.palmer@uktieast.org.uk
Nick Cairns T: 01707 398310 E: n.cairns@uktieast.org.uk
Leon Palmer T: 01707 398728 E: l.palmer@uktieast.org.uk
Nick Cairns T: 01707 398310 E: n.cairns@uktieast.org.uk

Back to Results